Delete Testimonials

 

1. In your Dashboard, click the "Testimonials" then "Manage Testimonials."

 

 

2. Click "Actions" then "Delete."

Note: If you are on an enterprise account you may not have access to the delete button depending upon your company's preference.  If you don't see the option, you may reach out to your company's Testimonial Tree administrator to delete the testimonial for you.  

 


3. Confirm your decision by clicking “OK.”

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk